Why You Need to Experience the Eiffel Tower at Night At Least Once

Paris at Night. As I sit here starting to write this, I’m not I even have the words to describe it. It’s that magical.✨

Why You Need to Visit the Eiffel Tower at Night

  1. The Eiffel Tower Sparkles

La Tour Eiffel sparkles for 5 minutes every hour, starting at 10pm. It’s hands down the most breathtaking and magical thing I’ve ever seen. I could sit and stare at it for hours and never get bored.

2. The Street Performers 

There are always street performers out at night and it’s so fun! This past trip a singer named Sidyson was performing. He sang a bunch a well known songs and made sure to include the audience. For one song he asked the audience to dance but no one started dancing. Me and 2 of my friends decided we needed to start the party. It was awesome! The majority of the crowd started dancing then. I felt so free dancing in the Paris night air and it’s not a feeling I’ll soon forget

3. People Watching

From lovers young and old to drunk bachelorette parties, Paris is a hopping place at night. Especially by the Eiffel Tower, love is in the air.It’s so cute to see!

4. It’s Not Just a Place, It’s a Feeling

At night the Eiffel Tower is so much more than a tourist attraction. The city comes alive, and you come alive with it. I have never ever felt more free, beautiful, alive then when in Paris at night by La Tour Eiffel. It’s unlike anything I’ve ever experienced.


If I could, I would bottle up my memories and import them into this blog post so you could see what I’ve seen and felt what I’ve felt. Unfortunately, I can’t. I guess you’ll have to go experience it for yourself;)

2 thoughts on “Why You Need to Experience the Eiffel Tower at Night At Least Once

  1. Pingback: Travel Bucket List

  2. Pingback: A Big Announcement…

Leave a Reply

