Travel Bucket List

A travel bucket list. We all have one, a list of places that sound magical or exciting. The pictures take your breath away and make you crave an adventure. I could go on for hours listing off places that I want to visit in my lifetime but I don’t want to bore you so I’ve narrowed it down to ten😉  Without further ado, here’s some of the items on my list!

MyTravel Bucket List

 San Sebastian, Spain

I fell in love with Spain while in Barcelona. I love everything about it from the architecture to the geography! San Sebastian looks absolutely stunning and like the perfect place to continue exploring Spain.

 Ireland

I want to rent a car and drive through Ireland SO. BADLY. I loved Dublin and now want to explore all of Ireland!

Nashville, Tennessee

I have wanted to go to Nashville since I was a little girl. I lovelovelove country music and I think it would be a blast to visit.

 Pompeii and Mt. Vesuvius

I’ve already been to Pompeii but going back is on the top of my list! I want to take a guided tour of the city this time as well as hike up Mt.Vesuvius. I found everything about the ruins fascinating and I want to know more.

wp-image-1699406790jpeg.jpeg

Thailand

My friend and I are already planning or next backpacking adventure which will be around Thailand. A woman we met in Paris convinced us that we had to go. I also have two friends over there right now. Their photos are so amazing, I can’t wait to experience it for myself!

New York City, New York

New York has been another dream destination of mine since forever. I love the idea of the potential that the city has!

India

I have a couple friends who have been to India and they loved it so much that it’s been moved to the top of my list! I would love to spend some time in the Himalayas and experience the chaos of India that they both describe.

Tahiti

I’ve wanted to visit here ever since I heard about it in my middle school French class. The photos are some of the most stunning that I’ve ever seen!

Croatia

One of my dream trips is sailing around Croatia. I think that it sounds absolutely fabulous and I’ve always wanted to go sailing!

Australia

More specifically, surfing in Australia. I have always wanted to learn how to surf and I think Australia would be a great place to learn how. Fun fact: I almost decided to study abroad in Lismore, Australia but then the cost was raised. Totally okay because I am so excited for Ghana!

The South of France

Being the first place I traveled abroad, France has my heart❤ I’ve been to Paris and Annecy, so next time I go, I want to see something different! I’ve heard so many amazing things about the south, I want to experience it for myself!

So there you have it, ten (out of the thousands) of the places I want to travel to!

Where do you want to go? Let me know in the comments!

Hugs,

Elisabeth

Leave a Reply

